page 1 «¦¦» page 2  «¦¦» page 3
page 1 «¦¦»  page 2   «¦¦» page 3
 
 
Aprajita                                            BIT Lalpur                                        www.biteclalpur.ac.in        
Entry No: 1
Date:2-07-07

           I met u as a stranger, in the 1st semester in MCA. and know you as a boy who is garrulous & sits in the last bench with a smile always on his lips.Then a friend told me u r a great painter. Oh ya.... i doubt!!!!!!! but yes it is true.You are a master in it,and there are newspapes to prove it. My moms too appreciate you a lot. Slowly u became my friend,and then i know this boy has a tint for every thing in world.In time he will tease you like no one else but ofcourse he will be the 1st helping hand whenever you need.So,have no hesitation in aksing for help.
He is bold ,smart and resourceful, and have a illustrious career in near future.
All the best for your coming life.
Rating
shape

Shariq Anwer                                shariq166@gmail.com                           www.cognizant.com        
Entry No: 2
Date: 2-07-07

       Creativity Personified, Brilliance Embodied - Mortals know him as Dhananjay. This masterpiece signifying the synergistic union of art and technology leaves no doubt about his multi-faceted, outstanding talents.
But it is nothing as compared to his virtues as a human being, as a friend. A wonderful person, a REAL friend, always ready to stand by you under all circumstances, more than eager to help you, to share your happiness, achievements as well as deepest gloom, to lift your spirits, to inspire you, to motivate you.... and the list goes on and on.
He still so modest, so down to earth, so friendly. I thank God that I have been blessed with him as a close friend.


Rating
shape

Md. Kalam                                        curzery2001@gmail.com                        Pall Travelers Ranchi
Entry No: 3
Date: 3-07-07

        Taarif us khuda ki jisne aap ko banaya,I m not getting a word to say that u became a such a majestic guy and u r becoming greater and greater day after day.In any field u r masterpiece yaar wheather it is painting or photography whatever it is,u r explosive yaar.As a friend or as a human being u r a perfect gentleman,always ready to help.I m saying this because u r........After all we r langotia yaar.

So best of luck for a bright future.
Rating
shape

Kumar Vikesh                                 kumarvickey@gmail.com                        www.biteclalpur.ac.in
Entry No: 4
Date: 3-07-07

       Well I met him 1st at BIT Mesra when we were appearing for our MCA interview. I was unaware of the fact that we are going to share special bondage of friendship but as the time passed our friendship grew. He is person with great aesthetic skills and extremely talented. He is one of the finest painter I have ever met and a brilliant photographer. Through his photography we all friends are able to capture the golden and unforgettable moments spend in BIT. Above all his skills I would like to say that DJ (That's what we call him in BIT) is a very good human being and that is important. DJ is always there to unselfishly help anyone who approaches him for help.
I wish him all the luck for future and wish that we remain friends forever.

Rating
shape

Anish Eapen                                  eapen_anish@gmail.com                        www.accenture.com
Entry No: 5
Date: 3-07-07

       Your website is cool and matches ur personality .It was nice meeting a person like you with blend of art n science and you have utilised them both.

Rating
shape

Pushkar Kumar                            coolmca.pushkar@gmail.com                           BIT Allahabad
Entry No:  6
Date: 6-07-07

       He is a man of Substance...He knows what is a friend and what is friendship.....he is always there for anyone...cool minded.
When I meet him I was attracted towards him,generally boys are attracted towards girls,but he is apart from rest.He is decent,have great sense of humour,have a nice voice(i like that very much.),caring and above all a great human being.He is dynamic and at this young and tender age he is doing things ,which others can only dream of.He is a painter,designer and  a aspiring IT professional.
I am lucky to be his friend........I wish all the best to him in years ahead.I am pretty sure he will reach new heights in the years to come...............
God Bless him always..........
Rating
shape

Manoj Kumar                                   manimikn@gamil.com                                 www.websmind.com
Entry No:  7
Date: 15-07-07

I looked your new site. Nice....................and .........   superb! You r genius……good learner…….and prove that  u can do whatever u desire in web development.
shape

Rohan Sood                                    rohansood84@gmail.com                                 Mumbai
Entry No: 8
Date: 15-07-07

DJ is simply the best . be it academics ,arts ,designing . a gr8 friend and a hardworking , down to earth person . wishing u all the best - ur friend rohan
shape

Rating
Rating
page 1 «¦¦»  page 2  «¦¦» page 3
 
Sushil Ankan                                sushilankan@gmail.com                        Marwari Collage Ranchi
Entry No: 9
Date: 21-08-07

       Dear Dhananjay, seen ur site and impressed god bless you. ....Excellent , Amazing .......proud of you ............keep it up.


Rating
shape

Angel Jen                                      jennifer.d@ntlworld.com                        
Entry No: 10
Date: 1-10-07

       your  paintings are stunning  I loved the traditional ones.. but I have to say my favorite was the water lillies.. Dhananjay you have a God given talent.. nuture it well..
hugssssssssssss
Jen

Rating
shape